Grand Officers

Grand Master
DaNiel D. Wood
4325 N. Alaska Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57107-6825

 C: 605-366-1290

 gm@MyGrandLodge.org

Deputy Grand Master
Harold D. Ireland
13783 Latigo Lane
Piedmont, SD 57769-4200

 H: 605-787-6096

 C: 605-499-9259

 dgm@MyGrandLodge.org

Senior Grand Warden
Richard Hagler, Jr.
110 N Valley View Rd
Sioux Falls, SD 57107-1049

 C: 605-906-7401

 sgw@MyGrandLodge.org

Junior Grand Warden
Jason D. Swindler
1618 Thomsen Pl
Mitchell, SD 57301-4691

 H: 605-995-1361

 C: 605-999-8354

 jgw@MyGrandLodge.org

Grand Treasurer-Secretary
Terry L. Knutson
4612 E. 33rd St
Sioux Falls, SD 57110-5948

 C: 605-941-4771

 gts@MyGrandLodge.org

Grand Chaplain
John E. McKnight
2202 Birch Avenue
Rapid City, SD 57701-56069

 H: 605-342-9396

 C: 605-786-4558

 fuzzytheclown@hotmail.com

Grand Orator
Kendig Bergstresser II
2878 E. Old Orchard Trl
Sioux Falls, SD 57103-4351

 C: 240-750-0291

 kendig.bergstresser@gmail.com

Grand Marshal
Bryant Stokes
1053 Sagewood St.
Rapid City, SD 57701

 H: 605-791-2531

 C: 605-787-0184

 bigperm357@yahoo.com

Senior Grand Deacon
Jeffrey P. VanCuren
1915 Audubon Circle
Rapid City, SD 57702

 H: 605-716-5157

 C: 703-217-3001

 vancurenj@gmail.com

Junior Grand Deacon
Aaron F. Zahn
47163 Majestic Dr.
Sioux Falls, SD 57108

 H: 605-351-5736

 C: 320-226-3979

 aaronfzahn@outlook.com

Senior Grand Steward
Dane M. Bloch
1903 S. Dakota Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57105

 C: 605-759-7830

 dane.bloch@gmail.com

Junior Grand Steward
Stephen M. Butterfield
26327 S. McHardy Road
Brandon, SD 57005

 H: 605-582-2785

 C: 605-941-8280

 alienracing@hotmail.com

Grand Standard Bearer
Arlon D. Gill
2436 E. Stanton Drive
Sioux Falls, SD 57103

 H: 605-335-1401

 vagill@sio.midco.net

Grand Sword Bearer
Roger H. Hansen
900 E. 35th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57105

 H: 605-338-3560

 hyldgaard2@aol.com

Grand Pursuivant
David K. Wheeler
1540 Riverview Drive
Huron, SD 57350

 H: 605-461-3355

 dwheeler@wheelererickson.com

Grand Historian
Justin L. Stanek
117 Venus Street
Pierre, SD 57510-5699

 C: 605-295-3379

 stanekjustin0@gmail.com

Grand Organist
James Frey
PO Box 285
Avon, SD 57315-0285

 H: 605-286-3667

 jhfrey@gwtc.net

Grand Tyler
Ardel L. Reder
14328 Date Road
Prairie City, SD 57649-7801

 H: 605-244-5903

 deedeeandbuzz@hotmail.com

Trustees

Trustee
Douglas N. Papendick
514 E. 1st Ave.
Mitchell, SD 57301-3510

 H: 605-996-5899

 papendick@mitchelltelecom.net

Trustee
Robert Carl Tesch Jr.
PO Box 311
Sturgis, SD 57785-0311

 H: 605-423-6052

 C: 605-423-6052

 olivebranchafam@gmail.com

Trustee
Steven G. Barns
421 E Liberty St
Rapid City, SD 57701-7564

 H: 605-718-2569

 C: 605-431-2539

 sbarns421@gmail.com

Trustee
Glendon E. Rice Jr.
3113 S. 8th Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57105-6007

 gericejr@gmail.com

Trustee
Herbert E. Cook
7435 W. Highway 44
Rapid City, SD 57702-4739

 H: 605-342-2648

 C: 605-787-3486

 herbertcook@centurylink.net

Jurisprudence

Jurisprudence
Donald A. Gray, PGM
32978 477th Ave
Elk Point, SD 57025-6813

 H: 605-356-2243

 W: 605-366-9466

 donagray@hotmail.com

Jurisprudence
Gerald Allen Johnson
1051 W. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501-5270

 H: 605-224-9533

 C: 605-222-3763

 dirtkid@dakota2K.net

Jurisprudence
Scot D. Mannschreck
113 Linden Ave.
Vermillion, SD 57069-3204

 C: 605-202-1323

 sdmannschreck@live.com

Jurisprudence
Jason A. Glodt
109 S. Pierre St.
Pierre, SD 57501-2418

 H: 605-494-0186

 C: 605-280-7767

 jason@gsgstrategies.com

Jurisprudence
George Bauder, Chair
8020 Alfafa Ct.
Rapid City, SD 57702-8977

 H: 605-348-4153

 C: 605-430-2725

 trainmangeb@gmail.com