Grand Officers

Grand Master
Yancey P. Smith
3221 Conservation Way
Rapid City, SD 57703-4807

 H: 605-373-2786

 C: 605-391-9996

 gm@MyGrandLodge.org

Deputy Grand Master
DaNiel D. Wood
4325 N. Alaska Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57107-6825

 C: 605-366-1290

 dgm@MyGrandLodge.org

Senior Grand Warden
Harold D. Ireland
13783 Latigo Lane
Piedmont, SD 57769-4200

 H: 605-787-6096

 C: 605-499-9259

 sgw@MyGrandLodge.org

Junior Grand Warden
Richard Hagler, Jr.
110 N Valley View Rd
Sioux Falls, SD 57107-1049

 C: 605-906-7401

 jgw@MyGrandLodge.org

Grand Treasurer-Secretary
Terry L. Knutson
4612 E. 33rd St
Sioux Falls, SD 57110-5948

 C: 605-941-4771

 gts@MyGrandLodge.org

Grand Chaplain
Daniel R. Patmore
205 S Main St
Winner, SD 57580-1727

 H: 605-842-2081

 C: 605-842-5226

 dpatmore@gwtc.net

Grand Orator
Deach Koch
PO Box 154
Gann Valley, SD 57341-0154

 H: 605-440-2212

 C: 605-796-4245

 gvsdakota@yahoo.com

Grand Marshal
Lindy Graves
202 N 4th St
Ipswich, SD 57451

 H: 605-426-6700

 C: 605-281-0714

 lindy@valleytel.net

Senior Grand Deacon
Larry Denke
PO Box 45
Long Valley, SD 57547-0045

 H: 605-462-6282

 ldenke@excite.com

Junior Grand Deacon
Jason Swindler
1618 Thomsen Pl
Mitchell, SD 57301-4691

 H: 605-995-1361

 jdswind75@mitchelltelecom.net

Senior Grand Steward
Kendig Bergstresser II
2778 Old Orchard Trl
Sioux Falls, SD 57103-4351

 H: 605-750-0291

 kendig.bergstresser@gmail.com

Junior Grand Steward
Larry Hornstra
PO Box 411
Armour, SD 57313-0411

 H: 605-724-2249

 rhornstra123@unitelsd.com

Grand Standard Bearer
Bryant Stokes
153 Sagewood St
Rapid City, SD 57701

 H: 605-791-2531

 C: 605-787-0184

 bigperm357@yahoo.com

Grand Sword Bearer
Michael Lamb
644 Custer St
Rapid City, SD 57701

 C: 513-566-0023

 lambm79@gmail.com

Grand Pursuivant
Alan Bishop
14416 SD Hwy 40
Hermosa, SD 57744-5130

 H: 605-255-4767

 C: 605-484-6879

 threeupthreedown@mt-rushmore.net

Grand Historian
Jason A. Glodt
109 S Pierre St
Pierre, SD 57501-2418

 H: 605-494-0186

 C: 605-280-7767

 jglodt@pie.midco.net

Grand Organist
James Frey
PO Box 285
Avon, SD 57315-0285

 H: 605-286-3667

 jhfrey@gwtc.net

Grand Tyler
Tony Larsen
1002 4th Ave E
Mobridge, SD 57601-1403

 H: 605-845-2368

 tonymlarsen@hotmail.com

Trustees

Trustee
James D. Taylor
723 W 4th Ave
Mitchell, SD 57301-2404

 H: 605-996-6567

 taylor@tmlawsd.com

Trustee
Steven R. Green
1410 Elm Street
Springfield, SD 57062-2110

 H: 605-369-2393

 C: 605-464-1100

 steve@ercjobs.com

Trustee
Steven G. Barns
421 E Liberty St
Rapid City, SD 57701-7564

 H: 605-718-2569

 C: 605-431-2539

 sbarns421@gmail.com

Trustee
Mikal D. Lewis, Chr
12554 Old Hill City Rd.
Hill City, SD 57745

 H: 605-574-4256

 C: 605-440-2399

 lewislodge@q.com

Trustee
Denny Robinson, PGM
PO Box 994
Mitchell, SD 57301-0994

 C: 605-770-7342

 cdr1951@gmail.com

Jurisprudence

Jurisprudence
Gerald A. Johnson, PGM
1051 W Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501-5270

 H: 605-224-9533

 W: 605-223-2732

 C: 605-222-3763

 dirtkid@dakota2K.net

Jurisprudence
Donald A. Gray, PGM
32978 477th Ave
Elk Point, SD 57025-6813

 H: 605-356-2243

 W: 605-366-9466

 donagray@hotmail.com

Jurisprudence
Virgil D. Andersen, PGM
2805 W Delrich Dr
Sioux Falls, SD 57107-0808

 H: 605-334-0374

 virgilandersen@hotmail.com

Jurisprudence
Willis Steinlicht
42 Washington St
Deadwood, SD 57732-1424

 H: 605-722-3657

 W: 605-578-1428

 C: 605-580-0274

 dewill@spe.midco.net

Jurisprudence
George Bauder
8020 Alfafa Ct.
Rapid City, SD 57702-8977

 H: 605-348-4153

 C: 605-430-2725

 trainmangeb@gmail.com