Grand Officers

Grand Master
Jason D. Swindler
1618 Thomsen Pl
Mitchell, SD 57301

 C: 605-999-8354

 gm@MyGrandLodge.org

Deputy Grand Master
Jeffery P. VanCuren
1915 Audubon Circle
Rapid City, SD 57702

 H: 605-716-5157

 C: 605-646.8899

 dgm@MyGrandLodge.org

Senior Grand Warden
Daniel A. Nace
3701 S Fairhall Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

 C: 605-941-3005

 sgw@MyGrandLodge.org

Junior Grand Warden
Aaron F. Zahn
47163 Majestic Dr
Sioux Falls, SD 57108

 C: 605-351-5756

 jgw@MyGrandLodge.org

Grand Treasurer-Secretary
James J. Burma, Jr.
3108 W. Spruceleigh Ln
Sioux Falls, SD 57105

 C: 605-201-0088

 gts@MyGrandLodge.org

Grand Chaplain
Larry Hornstra
PO Box 411
Armour, SD 57313-0411

 H: 605-724-2249

 C: 605-770-0171

 rhornstra@unitelsd.com

Grand Orator
James D. Taylor
723 W. 4th Ave
Mitchell, SD 57301-2404

 C: 605-770-4918

 taylor@tmlawsd.com

Grand Marshal
Tony M. Larsen
1002 4th Ave. E.
Mobridge, SD 57601

 H: 605-845-2368

 C: 605-848-3208

 tonymlarsen@hotmail.com

Senior Grand Deacon
LaMonte A. Morrow
PO Box 6038
Custer, SD 57730

 H: 605-673-5154

 C: 605-440-2033

 lacinc@goldenwest.net

Junior Grand Deacon
Bryant E. Stokes
1053 Sagewood St.
Rapid City, SD 57701

 H: 605-791-2531

 C: 605-787-0184

 bigperm357@yahoo.com

Senior Grand Steward
Dennis Nelsen
2109 Augusta Dr
Vermillion, SD 57069

 C: 605-677-7399

 nelsen.dennis@gmail.com

Junior Grand Steward
Robert Solorzano
2932 N Pennsylvania Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57107

 C: 605-789-1023

 cwo.solo@gmail.com

Grand Standard Bearer
Troy Magnuson
309 S Edmunds St.
Mitchell, SD 57301-3337

 H: 605-996-3886

 C: 605-996-1191

 troymags@mitchelltelecom.net

Grand Sword Bearer
Brian Cole
6915 Mulberry Ln
Summerset, SD 57718

 C: 907-306-9400

 bcole94@gmail.com

Grand Pursuivant
Justin L. Stanek
117 Venus Street
Pierre, SD 57501

 C: 605-295-3379

 stanekjustin0@gmail.com

Grand Historian
William Hoskins
805 E 5th Street
Garretson, SD 57030

 C: 605-201-2229

 bhoskins@minnehahacounty.org

Grand Organist
James Frey
PO Box 285
Avon, SD 57315-0285

 H: 605-286-3667

 jhfrey@gwtc.net

Grand Tyler
David Meltz
1402 Woodlawn Dr.
Rapid City, SD 57701-0771

 C: 605-430-5883

 davemeltz@vastbb.net

Trustees

Trustee
Robert Carl Tesch Jr.
PO Box 311
Sturgis, SD 57785-0311

 H: 605-423-6052

 C: 605-423-6052

 olivebranchafam@gmail.com

Trustee
Steven G. Barns
421 E. Liberty St.
Rapid City, SD 57701-7564

 H: 605-718-2569

 C: 605-431-2539

 sbarns421@gmail.com

Trustee
Glendon E. Rice Jr.
3113 S. 8th Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57105-6007

 gericejr@gmail.com

Trustee
Larry Madsen
906 E. Commercial Ave.
Gettysburg, SD 57442-1623

 H: 605-765-2746

 C: 605-769-1764

 larry_madsen@hotmail.com

Trustee
Douglas N. Papendick
514 E. 1st Ave.
Mitchell, SD 57301-3510

 H: 605-996-5899

 C: 605-996-7551

 papendick@mitchelltelecom.net

Jurisprudence

Jurisprudence
James L. Hoy
312 E Aspen Dr
Sioux Falls, SD 57105-6943

 W: 605-334-8900

 James@hoylaw.com

Jurisprudence
Scot D. Mannschreck
113 Linden Ave.
Vermillion, SD 57069-3204

 H: 605-202-1323

 sdmannschreck@live.com

Jurisprudence
Jason A. Glodt
109 S. Pierre St.
Pierre, SD 57501-2418

 H: 605-494-0186

 C: 605-280-7767

 jason@gsgstrategies.com

Jurisprudence
Deach Koch
PO Box 154
Gann Valley, SD 57341-0154

 C: 605-440-2212

 gvsdakota@yahoo.com

Jurisprudence
Donald A. Gray, PGM
32978 477th Ave.
Elk Point, SD 57025-6813

 H: 605-356-2243

 C: 605-366-9466

 donagray@hotmail.com