Grand Officers

Grand Master
Michael G. Rodman
710 Odde Place
Rapid City, SD 57701-8666

 H: 605-343-8852

 C: 605-391-8813

 gm@MyGrandLodge.org

Deputy Grand Master
Yancey P. Smith
3221 Conservation Way
Rapid City, SD 57703-4807

 H: 605-373-2786

 C: 605-391-9996

 dgm@MyGrandLodge.org

Senior Grand Warden
DaNiel D. Wood
4325 N. Alaska Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57107-6825

 C: 605-366-1290

 sgw@MyGrandLodge.org

Junior Grand Warden
Harold D. Ireland
13783 Latigo Lane
Piedmont, SD 57769-4200

 H: 605-787-6096

 C: 605-499-9259

 jgw@MyGrandLodge.org

Grand Treasurer-Secretary
Douglas C. McFarland
216 Sioux Pass
Brookings, SD 57006-3619

 H: 605-692-1295

 C: 605-690-3991

 gts@MyGrandLodge.org

Grand Chaplain
John McKnight, Jr.
4304 Davin Dr
Rapid City, SD 57701

 H: 605-324-4396

 C: 605-786-4558

 fuzzytheclown@hotmail.com

Grand Orator
Jeffrey Larson
213 Tiger St
Mitchell, SD 57301-8703

 H: 605-796-4293

 C: 605-796-4245

 jdlarson@santel.net

Grand Marshal
Craig Jondahl
4 W 6th Ave
Groton, SD 57445

 H: 605-397-8559

 C: 605-380-5115

 cljondahl@nvc.net

Senior Grand Deacon
Richard Hagler, Jr.
110 N Valley View Rd
Sioux Falls, SD 57107-1049

 H: 605-408-6764

 richard.hagler@yahoo.com

Junior Grand Deacon
Larry Denke
PO Box 45
Long Valley, SD 57547-0045

 H: 605-462-6282

 ldenke@excite.com

Senior Grand Steward
Bryant Stokes
1053 Sagewood St
Rapid City, SD 57701

 H: 605-791-2531

 C: 706-224-2262

 bigperm357@yahoo.com

Junior Grand Steward
Aaron Baenen
PO Box 467
Lead, SD 57754-0467

 H: 605-580-0473

 abaenen@hotmail.com

Grand Standard Bearer
Steven Weidner
47678 SD Highway 50
Elk Point, SD 57025-6610

 H: 605-356-2027

 sweidner@gmail.com

Grand Sword Bearer
Robert Tesch
PO Box 311
Sturgis, SD 57785-0311

 H: 605-423-6052

 olivebranchafam@gmail.com

Grand Pursuivant
Shane Alexander
PO Box 241
Hill City, SD 57745-0241

 H: 605-391-6860

 shanealexanderdrill@outlook.com

Grand Historian
Jason A. Glodt
109 S Pierre St
Pierre, SD 57501-2418

 H: 605-494-0186

 C: 605-280-7767

 jglodt@pie.midco.net

Grand Organist
James Frey
PO Box 285
Avon, SD 57315-0285

 H: 605-286-3667

 jhfrey@gwtc.net

Grand Tyler
Brian Teller
PO Box 286
Buffalo, SD 57720-0286

 H: 605-375-3812

 C: 605-641-9571

 blteller@sdplains.com

Trustees

Trustee
James D. Taylor
723 W 4th Ave
Mitchell, SD 57301-2404

 H: 605-996-6567

 taylor@tmlawsd.com

Trustee
Steven R. Green
1410 Elm Street
Springfield, SD 57062-2110

 H: 605-369-2393

 C: 605-464-1100

 steve@ercjobs.com

Trustee
Steven G. Barns
421 E Liberty St
Rapid City, SD 57701-7564

 H: 605-718-2569

 C: 605-431-2539

 sbarns421@gmail.com

Trustee
Mikal D. Lewis, Chr
12554 Old Hill City Rd.
Hill City, SD 57745

 H: 605-574-4256

 C: 605-440-2399

 lewislodge@q.com

Trustee
Denny Robinson, PGM
PO Box 994
Mitchell, SD 57301-0994

 C: 605-770-7342

 cdr1951@gmail.com

Jurisprudence

Jurisprudence
Gerald A. Johnson, PGM
1051 W Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501-5270

 H: 605-224-9533

 W: 605-223-2732

 C: 605-222-3763

 dirtkid@dakota2K.net

Jurisprudence
Donald A. Gray, PGM
32978 477th Ave
Elk Point, SD 57025-6813

 H: 605-356-2243

 W: 605-366-9466

 donagray@hotmail.com

Jurisprudence
Jeffrey Larson
213 Tiger St
Mitchell, SD 57301-8703

 H: 605-796-4293

 W: 605-796-4245

 jdlarson@santel.net

Jurisprudence
Willis Steinlicht
42 Washington St
Deadwood, SD 57732-1424

 H: 605-722-3657

 W: 605-578-1428

 C: 605-580-0274

 dewill@spe.midco.net

Jurisprudence
George Bauder
8020 Alfafa Ct.
Rapid City, SD 57702-8977

 H: 605-348-4153

 C: 605-430-2725

 trainmangeb@gmail.com